Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackflash714

26 M Garden Grove, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'm 24 years young/old depending on how you look at it. :p Half Filipino/White. I live for adventure and new experiences as well as traveling and seeing new places. Some day my perfect adventure would be to travel the world with a backpack, mountain bike, and a surfboard. I love History/ Archaeology...and love to have intelligent conversations about any subject :)
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in my life I work full time onboard a basic life support medical ambulance. I intend to finish Paramedic training and get experience working advanced life support in the field. I'm also attending training at a flight school to get my pilot certificate... I intend to pursue both emergency medicine and aviation in hopes that one day I can combine my love for the two flying medical flights around the country and maybe the world.
I’m really good at
Outdoor hobbies, shooting, archery, mountain biking, fixing cars, fixing things, interacting with others, history/archaeology, Geology, environmental sciences, astronomy, driving off highway vehicles, bbq'ing, guitar, sports especially volleyball
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, positive attitude, generosity, kindness, and knowledge about many a subjects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Pirates of the Caribbean, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, Star wars

Books: Call of the wild, Treasure island

Music: Reggae and Jam Rock, Folk, Classical, Rock, Traditional, Old school, Country, Swing/Big band. You should know I really love Mumford and Sons, Flogging Molly, and The Black Keys, Iration, Rebelution, SOJA :)

Shows: I'm a huge fan of the old Twilight Zone tv series :) Discovery channel stuff, history channel.. Etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Hobbies
Disneyland!
Humor
Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to eat... No lie. Lol

On a more serious note I am a big thinker, so I often ponder random thoughts about situations, daily events and what not
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on what is going on I'll spend time with my friends or find myself at the gym late night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not really private or ashamed of it.. but its fun to share.

I still love a good bowl of chef boyardee with a HI-C juice box.. grape specifically :D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting! Lol... In all honesty if you love to meet new people, and like to experience new places and things to do.. message me :)