Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackie0944

21 F Middletown, RI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty outgoing person, and usually that "one-of-the-guys" kind of girl. I'm not into all of the drama that a lot of girls stir up, so I keep a small group of good friends that I can have a good time with. I generally have a good sense of public decency and I generally make a good first impression, but I also like to cut loose sometimes.
I'm a total nerd. I love math and physics and in school to become an engineer. If somebody can teach me something interesting with math or physics or anything like that, I am MORE than happy to listen and try to understand as long as I have a little background on it so I'm capable of understanding. I also love reading and writing, despite my strong left brain.
I love the outdoors. I've been swimming and fishing and hiking for as long as I can remember, and I love it. The beach is my second home. I also love sports; I played soccer for years as a child, and then volleyball in high school. I'm almost always up for learning and playing a new sport. I recently got very involved in fitness so I love exercise and eating nice natural foods.
I love meeting new people, making new friends, and finding love.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in college at the University of Rhode Island for electrical engineering.
I’m really good at
Math, writing, physics, volleyball, giving advice. Also I can cook several meals pretty well and I'm getting better at cooking in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically: My height, my (dyed) red hair, my crazy mixed-color eyes, and my smile.
Personality-wise: My tendency to turn everything into a joke and I suppose my sarcasm a little bit. Also I laugh a TON.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Stand, Bee Season, A Handmaid's Tale, Harry Potter series, 1984, and of course trashy romance novels.
Movies: Boondock Saints, most Disney, most Pixar, all of the Marvel movies, most comedies, horror (only if I have somebody to grab onto), and some action/thriller/drama movies.
Shows:I don't watch a ton of television but I love Dexter, Walking Dead, New Girl, Community, Glee, and Vampire Diaries. Also I absolutely love watching hockey and I'm a HUUUGE Bruins fan.
Music: I like almost all genres, aside from heavy metal and screamo and that sort of music. I love singing at the top of my lungs when I'm driving, so I love all of the songs that feel good when I sing them. I do love country, but not ballads. I'm not very big on obsessing over artists, I more obsess over songs. I almost never know who they're by when I'm asked. Also Bright Eyes.
Food: I used to be obsessed with junk food but I've been turning my life around health-wise, so I am LOVING more natural foods. Lately I've been craving meat and whole wheat things and pasta and TONS of peanut butter. Also fruit. Always fruit. And froyo forever.
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone. I don't really like texting but I hate not being able to stay in touch with people.
2. Books. I love reading, always have. Even if I get too busy to do it most of the time, I can always enjoy losing myself in a good book.
3. Frozen yogurt. Some days you just need it.
4. Math. It just makes sense. I know I'm a nerd, but I just really like it, even if it's just figuring out random problems that pop into my head.
5. My laptop. I love the internet, whether it's because of the information at the tips of my fingers, talking to friends, checking out the latest memes, or surfing Tumblr. There's just so much use.
6. Money. It might sound shallow, but really I just do a lot of things that require money and I don't like relying on anybody to pay for things for me. I like having my own cash flow that I earned myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will happen after college; what I'll do today, tonight, tomorrow, this weekend, next week, etc; what life has in store for me. Also things that have happened recently. And math. My mind goes a million miles per second.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually drinking with my friends or just hanging out, pretty low key. However I predict that when summer arrives I will be getting a little wild.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to have interesting conversations, you need advice or just somebody to vent to, you want a new friend, etc!
And if you do decide to message me PLEASE don't just message me "what's up?" It doesn't give me much to say and it sets up a very boring conversation that will end very quickly.