Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackieblew

26 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am probably the most easy going person you will ever meet.
I am originally from Kansas City, Missouri.
I am now in school for Traditional Chinese Medicine.
I have four siblings.
I smoke weed everyday.
I work all the time.
I love to take showers.
I am always down to do anything.
I like watching sports.
I like the great outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
livin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things...here are a few:
sitting and doing absolutely nothing, playing cards, ping pong, sarcasm, sleeping, getting too drunk, going with the flow, being honest, making it to the bus stop just in time to watch the bus drive away, losing my phone/purse/wallet/keys/sunglasses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not really sure, I think more often than not I tend to go unnoticed. But if I had to choose something I would say my hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy eating food, except for mayonnaise, I really hate mayonnaise more than anything in the world.

Movies are great, I like the funny ones best.

Music is best live and I listen to whatever people put on for me.

Books make me feel smart, I like anything that can keep me turning the pages.

I like tv; I watch really bad TV, its the only way to go.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
beer. weed. family/friends. chocolate. good conversation. water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people: I love people watching. talking to people. observing people. getting to know people.
Things I should make: jewelry, clothes, baked goods, better life decisions..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as typical in my life.. What day is it today?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love trying new things, I'll try anything at least once.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel so inclined.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!