Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackielove89

24 F Avondale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
May 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heyy there :) im Jackie born and raised right here in phoenix..As far as who am i, im funn, i love to laugh smile and make jokes, i big on camping and fishing, i love bowling, watching movies at home is always good but i love to go to the theatre too, shopping, reading and of course being with family and friends.. I may be young but im definately not into games or drama so if you have any of that BS going on please look the other way..so if i sound like your type dont be afraid to drop a line or two :))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently im working to put myself through nursing school however i always find time for me and do what i do..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ohh gosh..for the most part im really good at making people smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would have to be my smile..i mean come on you know you noticed it ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My fav books are Gathering Blue, The Virgin Blue, and anything by sarah dessen..my fave movies are waynes world urban cowboy...fav food would be pasta mmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my camera, my photo albums, my books, my dog, and my pillows ha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That would have to be my schooling and my family...two most important things in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No friday night is typical for me :)) i never know what im gonna be doin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...you will have to get to know me to find out ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want and you know how to treat a woman