Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackielynmarie26

22 Johnstown, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Jackie. I'm 21. Love to do Zumba, dancing to me is a lot of fun and I'm always dancing when I listen to music. Love the country life, love everything about it....I'm a licensed cosmetologist(hair stylist) and I'm preparing to go to boards for my teaching license and am working part time in a small privately owned salon. Doing hair is my passion and I'm hoping to be successful in it.
My ideal guy, well country boys are at the top of my list!! Military guys are second and either way ya gotta be taller than me Wanna know anything else just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a licensed cosmetologist and working part time in a small privately owned salon and preparing to go to boards for my teaching license
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, volleyball,singing and cooking/baking, cutting/styling hair, making people laugh and having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my personality and how outgoing I am...looks wise my height and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books would be any fiction, movies are horror some romance some military just depends on what I feel like watchin at the time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Phone
4. Computer
5. Music
6. Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My school work and finding a boyfriend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar doing karaoke and having a couple drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is if you wanna know you can ask about it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a relationship, want to know more about me, think im cute,or would like to talk to me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!