Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackiemo8

26 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Jackie! I graduated from Kennesaw State with a Finance degree. I'm ambitious and will go back for my masters, just not now. I have a big heart and I love adventure. I'm a fun loving person. I enjoy the outdoors and do not have many fears. I'm laid back. I've always been a guys girl, but I have my solid group of girl friends. I love to bake and cook although I'm still trying to get better at it. I love to go out and meet people. Love to venture out on the town to wine tastings, the local brewerys, events..etc. I would love to travel and move again, but that will come with time. I try not to take life entirely too serious. Life's too short, but at the same time I know when its needed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I work in IT/Asset Management. In my spare time I'm always looking for something new to try. Recently I went hang gliding and zip lining and plan on sky diving soon! Next groupon for sky diving..u bet I'm going!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Managing money, math, patience, socializing(what girl isn't!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes say it all. I'm genuine and very kind. Always get that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love dive bars/restaurants, I'm not picky and pretty much up for any adventure. Dancing music (Q100), but I love my country music just as much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog: Trooper
Family
Diet Coke
Friends
Sense of adventure
New foods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'll live next. The possibilties are endless.

Whats my next adventure. I like to try new things and enjoy life. I try to venture out of my comfort zone when possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
go out with good friends and enjoy life. or I can always stay home with a glass of wine and enjoy a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everytime I pump gas it has to end on an even number.

And I get this question alot. No it doesnt all have to be even, just the last number. And Im def not OCD..spend 5 min with me and you'll know that
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
fun loving
ambitious
adventurous
Drive a truck
has a job