Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Millwall, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and laughing about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to London from Sydney (where I worked for 4 years). I lived in beautiful New Zealand prior to that, completing my engineering degree - if you haven't been then you have to visit!!

I love to travel - did a bit of Asia and Europe, but there's a lot more to cover. Visited Morocco in September and had the time of my life riding camels, sleeping in the desert, and having 3 to 4 glasses of fresh orange juice a day. :)

I'm a techie and a foodie. Whoever manages to create a device that synthesizes food out of thin air, like in The Fifth Element, should win the Nobel prize for ending world hunger and mine too. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working at Canary Wharf, spending time at the gym, and finding things to do around London on the weekends. I love preparing for Tough Mudder - skipped the last one though due to studies.

I spend an awful lot of time reading tech/programming websites, following blogs form a variety of sources. Reddit is part of my daily timesink. Humans of New York (picture blog) is something that I've recently got into - makes me appreciate what I have all the more.

I had taken salsa classes last year (beginners and intermediate), but then forgot it all due to studies coming in the way. Hope to pick up on that soon as I find the time.

I love looking at the stars, recently got into camping - holy hell it's so much fun!!, learning about new things, laughing at silly memes, cooking new dishes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination when there's absolutely no motivation - I could seriously win awards here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read all the books in the Harry Potter series. That and a few secret seven books when I was a kid... I like to read, but never really had to the time to make it a hobby.

Love comedy and thrillers - The Prestige, Memento, The gods must be crazy are some that come to mind. A mild fan of horror - even if it means watching it with my hands covering my face. :)

Music - Love clubbing music, especially while running/ at the gym. Im more of a top 40 guy... Not too keen on going looking for independent music. I adore Coldplay.

Shows - I rarely watch TV but Seinfeld is hands down my favourite show (Watched all the seasons thrice). Other mentions are Community, How I met Your Mother, Southpark (Cartman gives me the chuckles), Modern Family, and Suits.

Other - Love watching standup comedy. Russell Peters is downright HILARIOUS (check him out now if you haven't). Louis CK is another one. Science/engineering focused documentaries!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, gym, friends, wine, internet and my phone (no, I'm not the type the texts/calls while sitting down for dinner)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How laughably bad I am at ice skating - would like to master this by the end of winter :).
What I should make for dinner.
What's the time back home in New Zealand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm over the clubbing scene. Would much rather hang out with people I know or checkout something new.

When not out for the occasional bday celebration / night out with mates, I'm at home watching a nice movie or maybe playing some video games. I kinda enjoy spending time home once in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't sing in the shower... but I secretly like drunken karaoke sessions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome at giving Hi5's
You can laugh at lame jokes
You have a cat!