Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacklopf

21 M Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
$500,000–$1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello!

So what makes me different to the 50 other jackoffs who sent you a message today?

First of all, my message wasn't 'hi hows your day' because I put thought in to what I say and don't have the spelling and grammar of a 7 year old. My command of the English language is so powerful, I used the term 'first of all' whilst only having one point. Because I'm a rebel.

Innit.

Beyond that I have a definite 'limited appeal'. I am overweight, but I lift heavy things and am very healthy. I am an aspiring power lifter and study nutrition at university.

I love the world of tech, gaming, movies and TV, without the virginity and awkwardness that so often accompanies it. Don't be thrown off by clever ruse, though. At my core I am a giant nerd and this is unlikely to change :)

I'm a very confident person, but very introverted. If that makes sense. I speak properly and quietly, I despise people who are unnecessarily loud.

Ideally I'm looking for someone a bit left of centre who appreciates dark humour and is passionate about something, knows what they want and can hold a stimulating conversation. The more colours in your hair, tattoos, awesome style and hilarious stories the better!

Looking for a new friend as well as partner.

Trying hard to turn over another new leaf and make 2014 even better than 2013!

If you wish contact me (what the hell is wrong with you!), my first name is Jack :)
What I’m doing with my life
Lift, game, study, sleep, repeat.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at a lot of things.

Applying logic and looking at things objectively
Being detached from reality
Avoiding conflict
League of Legends (kinda)
Lifting heavy things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size.

I am 6'2, large shouldered and decently muscled.

Also my terrible dress sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Black Books, The IT Crowd and Doctor Who are a few that come to mind as far as TV goes'. I love sci fi, action, comedy, thrillers, anime and drama.

My favourite movies are:
Fight Club
Cloud Atlas
V for Vendetta
The Shawshank Redemption
The Pursuit of Happiness
American Hustle
Anchorman
More when I think of them

Books:
A Clockwork Orange
The Cloud Atlas
Fight Club
I've been meaning to read more, but these are a few favourites.

Fair to Midland is my favourite band. I have too many bands to name here, but I love alt rock, acoustic, metal, desert rock, progressive rock, trance and a little bit of pop for good measure!
The six things I could never do without
I'm pretty easy. I could make do with a little or a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym. It's the best time to go because it's always empty :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like romantic comedIes, specifically 'fish out of water' type ones and body swap movies :/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have hands.

Even if you don't :)