Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackmadbaboon

30 M Monterey Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outgoing and interested in what's around me. Talkative, often humorous and ALWAYS tall. I am a native of Southern California and love it here, I have traveled some but the mix of people and activities here makes me proud to call this region home.

Got my degree a couple of years back, and up until recently I wound up working in fields with only the most tenuous connection to it. I would love to go back to school but it has to make sense financially. I also fear I'd get sucked headlong into academia and be one of those Post-Doc 43 year olds. As corny as it sounds, learning is one of my most-loved ways to pass the time.

I am straightforward and reliable, older than most of my friends by two years and that has made a bigger difference than I would have ever thought. I am not above embarrassing the hell out of myself to delight those I am with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working for two years as a residential counselor in a girl's foster home. All that nonsense people say about how working with children is rewarding? True, to my immense satisfaction. I am in a place to make an actual difference in the lives of really vulnerable kids. I am getting a crash course in being a parent...and learning so many awful things about teenage girls.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking AND listening. Being the calm one when everything is going to shit. Driving places, finding things, amusing kids with strange facial contortions. Cooking, hosting, adventures, figuring things out. Lifting, fixing or assembling things. Starfox 64. Getting stuff off the top shelf, sorting out an emotional crisis (the secret is usually tea). Standing guard against nightmares after they wake someone up. Being a father figure. Anything involving playing with animals. Accents and SFX. Opening doors for people of all ages and leaving a light on for someone coming home late. Being very tall. Cleaning my home. Christmas time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall. Then mah eyes. Mostly the tall thing though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of The Wheel of Time book series. Terry Pratchet used to be amazing, but has deteriorated. There is also this little collection of O'Henry's short stories I wind up reading every 5 months, his use of language and unusual narrarators make me happy. Victorian romance novels...Mansfield Park, Jane Eyre, Emma..my willingness to admit my reading preferences shows I am secure in my masculinity!

I enjoy Cirque du Soleil, and most not very serious movies and some of the more serious ones. I have a massive and unashmed love for the older Disney movies, and if prompted enough WILL sing some of the songs. I might even try to do the voices if asked nicely enough. Finding more and more that I really like the Marvel cinematic Universe. I just am fascinated with how they successfully interconnect so much.
I am open musically to whatever sounds good at the moment, though I seem drawn to non vocal tracks or stuff in other languages. I have this nasty habit of listening to lyrics and then realizing they are really dumb. This tends to kill my enjoyment of country music, for example.

Food is good. Good food is better. Lousy food is TERRIBLE. I once decided to give vegetarianism a go, and not for a reason that many might think. It did not work out. Iron deficiency is a thing.

I just realized that when they say shows they meant TV. I rarely watch TV so I kinda missed the point there. Ha! That being said, I have several shows on DVD, like Battlestar Galatica and Dead Like Me that I happen to think are marvelous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My sense of sight.
2. Trees.
3. My car. Used to ride the bus. Looking back I am shocked I survived.
4. Music.
5. Cell phone.
6. My hands (I am attached to them).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to daydream about colors, and coming up with new funny voices. My job is pretty demanding, but the time I spend thinking bout the kids and how to help them with their respective issues is well worth it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running around having fun on an outing with four or five teenaged girls.
...when reduced to a quick blurb my job comes off as creepy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once considered voting Republican. It was for a local sanitation supervisory position. Felt like a good fit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy being amused, like being made to feel important and are looking to meet strange but endearing people. If you feel that adventures are fun, but not every weekend has to be one then we might be well suited to each other.