Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackmando

35 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back guy, I love hanging out with friends having a glass of wine. I love dogs and I hate writing self summaries.
In the interest of not boring you, feel free to message me to find out more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, trying to make my dreams come true, spending time with friends, trying new foods, learning to play tennis, going to museums and galleries, enjoy a long relaxing walk, people watching,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving a back rub, making babies laugh, making mashed potatoes, shaking my groove "thang",being able to laugh at myself, doing things for others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my body... I have been told that I disappear if I turn sideways - and I look like Usher, but the voice is a different story
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Twelve Houses novels by Sharon Shinn
Douglas coupland novels,
Movies: Any movies with Sandra Bullock, Daniel Craig or Bridget Fonda, James Bond movies, anything by Tarantino

Music: Top 40, Hip Hop, Motown, R&B, 50's and 60's music

Food: Spicy sausage, Corned beef, Spicy ketchup, Jamaican, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Mexican, Indian, Greek, Korean, basically food is one of my friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Chocolate
2) My iPod/IPad
3) Cuddling
4) A good novel
5) Shopping
6) games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Any and everything that I find most important
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending times with friends, having a drink on a patio whether its on a bar or a coffee shop patio, curl up on a sofa watching a movie or going dancing though its been a while
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not perfect by any means and I can be very shy sometimes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are in the same boat! Single and looking to find someone to have some fun, and more...