Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacko_h

27 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hullo all ! I'm Jackson. I'd consider myself a winning combination of part inquisitiveness, whimsy, and a dash of dryness. I love music, gigs, exhibitions, photography, vinyl.. the arts in general. Love to play music.. (guitar, turntable) and ATTEMPT new instruments as well...
Lover of bad dad jokes/puns... (the punnier, the better)
I enjoy all the normal humane activities, including: socialising, gigging, afternoon walks, procrastinating etc. I follow the Carlton football club.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.. working it full-time, attempting to write smash hits (instrumental style), in my lunch hour..
Enjoying the plentiful nooks, alleyways, bars, natural goodness that this town has in spades!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- listening
- communicating
- rhyming on internal vowels (see point 10)
- finding the hidden gems in that massive vinyl stash (see point 6)
- observing
- having a sound knowledge of music
- spelling & verbose wordplay (scrabble is a favorite here)
- Curating awesome party music
- playing councilor to family/friends/being supportive
- personifying inanimate objects (peter the heater, blair the chair, etc)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my specs (glasses) most probably, facial hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Telly? It goes orrright.. Black Books, IT Crowd, Breaking Bad, Q&A, Four Corners, Australian Story, Californication.. most stuff on ABC/SBS.

Food? I enjoy it! Italian, Mehican, Thai, Vietnamese, Jap... Recently began making Sushi.. very tasty!

Music, I hear? Lots of it.. Just some goodness.. Massive Attack, The Pixies, The Stone Roses, Led Zeppelin, Portishead, You Am I, Obligatory 60s stuff (beatles, stones, who etc), Miles Davis, Coltrane, Nick Drake/Cave, Fairport Convention.. etc etc None of this b/s they peddle on foxfm etc. You'll find the car radio frequently tuned to RRR or PBS..
Lots of local good stuff too (HTRK, Beaches, Melb Ska Orchestra...)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
earl gray/green tea/good coffee
sleep
music!
oxygen - crucial
good food/taste sensations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
family, friends, personality defects, life, music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
exploring the many bars/pubs this town has, out watching live music, playing music, out with friends, enjoying a relaxing night in with music/movies, contemplating... sometimes, all at once.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm an ISTJ, if y'know what im on about ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dig any of the above? You share a passion for music/creativity. You feel like saying 'ello :)