Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Scranton, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 26, 2014
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new to the area and lived in Philly for the past few years, but grew up in Lancaster, PA. I have a BA in Poli Sci from Temple and BSN from Rutgers. I am an ER nurse who also happens to be an INTP if you know Myers-Briggs. I love ideas, thoughts, originality, etc. and I am good at discussion to boot.

I like to drink coffee, garden, work out/run (do Insanity), go to church, find wider networks of people via church or civic associations, live abroad (lived in Korea for 1 year, lived in Scotland for 6 months and would like to go abroad again), good food (I aspire to cook well someday), different food (like to try everything), read and keep up with news and politics, discuss politics, religion, and philosophy... etc. etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a RN-BSN and work in the ER at a local hospital (I hope I never see you there). Additionally, I work for the NJ Air National Guard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Debate, writing, expressing ideas, teaching, talking about philosophy/ideas, finding logical inconsistencies -- keeping people alive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to tell me :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, shelter, clothing... hmmm... I only have 4... I guess that's where my list stops... though this is just for physiological functioning... I obviously have other things I would like to have, but there are few things "I could never do without"...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existence, politics, humans, life, philosophy, God, spirituality, the afterlife, morality, society, public policy, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either socializing, studying, drinking, eating, or spending time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is not on this wall...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't needy, value your independence, and are serious about finding someone to create a genuine loving relationship with. If you have these principles in the back of your mind, then we're on the same page.