Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackpaj

69 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 57–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i consider my self open minded, compassionate, empathic, curious. I enjoy a good conversation about wide range of topics including politics, art, books. movies, there is more i choose to stop here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy company of friends. I am retired from daily structured work schedule and have free time to indulge in exercise, day trips in the greater Bay Area, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener, I enjoy gardening, light cooking, daily exercise routines......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unassuming demeanor, my interest in intelligent conversation on various topics, including social/cultural/political issues.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read non-fiction (not biography, or self help books). I enjoy seeing plays. movies have been life long interest, and like both old and new movies, domestic and foreign made films (drama, docu-drama, some thrillers). I watch television sparingly. I appreciate all kinds music including classical, jazz, rock and roll, blues, soul , hip hop, and some country.
.As for food; i like all kinds fish dishes, greens, beans, different fruits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends connections, reading,, exercise, intelligent conversations about social/cultural/political issues of the past and present, love and intimacy, making new friends....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the rewards and challenges of the world we live in, health and exercise, and good diet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I get together with friends for a drink, or/and dinner, a movie, or live music, theater. Otherwise, i enjoy staying home resting and watching a movie, or a television program, catching up with reading the New yorker, the Nation, The NY Times.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
private stays private for now!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you share some of my interests, and have a positive view of life in general, are financially secure, are not religious, and believe that communication, honesty, trust are essential to a relationship.