Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackramsey

27 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Jack. I grew up in a small town in Washington State just outside of Seattle. I love to read, I love music, biking, anything outdoors. When I was 18, I moved to New York to study music at conservatory and graduated with a BFA in Piano Performance and a BA in Russian Literature. Now I'm in Brooklyn, living and playing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to pursue success in the things that inspire me and make me feel passionate. I love music and put my energies towards practicing, writing, rehearsing, compose for an off Broadway theater company, play electronic dance music in a five piece ensemble with my brother (www.feellegs.com), and write music for solo piano (www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5I2YF_CzuY).

In my free time I'm playing pool, or tennis, or pickup soccer games at fort green park, and I'm looking for opportunities to volunteer work at some community gardens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano, table tennis, pool, I'm also a pretty fast sprinter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cut-off Jean shorts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Brothers karamazov, the dispossessed, a passage to India, ender's game, love in the time of cholera, Dune, notes from the underground, Catch 22 ; pretty much anything wes anderson, action movies with bruce willis, pan's labyrinth; breaking bad, the wire, battlestar gallactica
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, footrubs, nature, biking, close friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
99c yellow onions, or those sweet, sweet vidalias...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a good show, getting a dinner with friends, playing pool, drinking a nice glass of whiskey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen the Sopranos, eaten a cannoli, or enjoyed American cheese
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up, have a nice meal, do something fun, get to know each other, and see where it goes.