Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


70 Middletown, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 66-76
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:39pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just recently turned the BIG 70! Blows my mind, since I don't feel that old. I have also been told I don't look anywhere near that old. Good genes , I guess, since I still have a sharp 95 year old Mom.
Spend a lot of time with my large family but would love to have a loving, caring relationship. Would love to do more traveling, especially to the south western part of our country. And Italy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, helping my son to raise his son, who lost his Mom 2 years ago. They are planning a move this summer , so I will be on my own again.
Do do some volunteering at the soup kitchen and once my grandson responsibilities are over will be volunteering at the local hospital and the ReStore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Love creating, from the garden to jewelry to quilts, Need that creativity in my life.
I'm also a loyal, caring friend who will always have your back and be there for you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie of all time is "When Harry Met Sally"
My music tastes are eclectic... from Bach to the Beatles to the some current hits !
Love to read and always have a least 2 books going at the same time.
Love most foods but especially seafood and chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All four of my grand kids
My three kids and family
My garden,nature, walking and just being outside
Art and all it's expressions
My good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What this new phase of my life will be and how I can make a difference in life .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spend Friday nights with my daughter and her family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are male, a kind and caring person and you like to have fun and laugh.
And you are between the ages of 65 to 75