Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackson300zx

30 Dravosburg, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to mountain bike and play games (board and video) while listening to various music from Sublime and Red hot Chili Peppers to 2pac and 50 cent even a little classical from time to time. I love day-dreaming about having a big business and employing all of my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to grow my business and find time to have fun with friends and family and meet the woman of my dreams at the same time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at troubleshooting computer and other issues, and looking at the bright side of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very nice respectful person that enjoys jokes and having a laugh. If your looking for something physical, perhaps my eyes I guess.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read to much but I do like checking out the headlines on a few websites such as the wall street journal.

As far as movies, I love comedy such as Seth Rogen and Adam Sandler, also into action movies.

I like hip hop/rap music the most, but very close second is alternative and classic rock. But I listen to a wide range of music and like really anything that is good.

I don't really have a favorite food, chicken marsala might be among my top dishes though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My close friends, family, movies, work, computer, and a car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve my life be it social or economical.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to see a movie, comedy show, or relaxing at home with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been a OKCupid member for a few years now, only been on 1 date through it. Maybe you could change that =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
wish to get to know me better and enjoy a few laughs.