Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackson8417

29 M Holyoke, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok about me. I am 29 and single. I spent 8 years in the marines getting out honorably. I have goals and know what I want in life. I am very family oriented having a big family. I am in training to become a fire fighter. I was in retail until I received the call for the fire department. I like all outdoor activities and I'm a big sports fan. (go cowboys). I like all kinds of music mostly country hip hop and r&b. I will give it a listen before I say I don't like it. Ok well I'm not good at these things so if you would like to know more don't be shy just ask.

I have no idea how this is going to work out but I am optimistic. I'm looking for something good and ture. Friends first and see where things go from there. In the long run looking for something longterm that could possibly end up in marriage.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on getting into the fire department. I was accepted June 20. So that's what's I'm focusing on now.
I’m really good at
math and science helping out family and friends sports and ext.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or dimples lol well that's what I'm told how bout you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: action, comedies, horror, drama, pretty much any movie.

Music: I like most genera of music. Mostly R&B, HIP hop, country, and more.

Tv shows: NCIS, Chicago fire, ESPN, history channel, military channel

Books I'm not a big reader
The six things I could never do without
1 family
2 friends
3 my phone
4 football
5 food
6 work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next. How my future is going to turn out. Where im going to be in the next 5 or 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either out with my friends at a local bar or doing something fun. Spending time with the family. In watching a movie or show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me then you might find out...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you hear and see here.

If you are looking for something longterm and serious.

If you want someone who knows how to treat a lady and will do soo.

If you are just interested or just want to talk to someone new I don't bite.

If you just want too. Never know what can happen until you jump in.