Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacksonrandall

26 Bedford, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid back guy with an open mind to most things. I've had the reset button pushed on my life so it's a new beginning for me right now. Things happen but you have to chin up and move on. I have a very optimistic outlook on life and approach new people and new things with open arms. Life happens once, why walk a narrow path?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life has kicked me down but I'm recovering. I havnt lost my mind, my heart, my cars, my house , or especially my son. So life's good :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really don't know what to put here. I do a little of everything, given the scenario. I'm outgoing and fun. I like making people laugh and I'm a guy who can cook and loves to give (and take) affection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing, physical is the eyes and the beard. Mental thing is my humor. I'm always up for a good laugh and love to make people smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite things to watch? Well, I'm a gamer when I'm alone. I prefer comedies and nature shows when I do watch tv. Like I said above... music is very diverse; Same with Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I adapt easily. So "luxuries" aren't on my list. I'd have to say my kid is the thing I couldn't live with out. I'm putting water and oxygen up there too. :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future a lot. Never hurts to have goals. My heart is with animals and the beauty God has made. (sounds cheesy but it's true). People nit pick and make issues of simple things even though the universe is huge. Im not an extreme religious person, but I do appreciate life. I live a good life with trying to keep my heart in the right place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm more of a "kick back" person. I rarely party and if I do... It's with close friends. Not big on major get togethers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it was private, then why would I post it in a public site?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should contact me if you are open minded. I love a woman that enjoys diversity in her life. The world is a wonderment, why shallow your mind to just a few areas? There is so much more to life, the world, and even the universe to not think outside of what the "typical" is