Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacksonsh

24 M Grafenwöhr, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Shane. I am tall, athletic, and extremely busy. I have been in the army going on two years. I struggle finding things to do here in nc. I haven't had much time to venture out and explore.

I have an extremely athletic background. In high school I played basketball, football, and participated in track & field. The few years of college I went through I was a part of the Track & Field team there. I love anything that makes you jump.

I have a wide variety of experiences and I don't think I am a member of any particular group. In my life I was never the guy that wouldn't talk to you because you werent a jock or a prep or a skater. I get along with everyone and hopefully everyone gets along with me.

My schedule is starting to open up more now that I'm not the new guy anymore. So, if you are from the area, or even of you aren't, and you know of some things I should try out don't be scared to hit me up and let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
As I stated before, I am a member of the US Army. So for the next few years I will be under the governments power...lol
I’m really good at
..learning new things. Most any physical activities are simple for me. When I say physical activities I mean if you give me a soccer ball and ask me to do something with it, I might be able to do it after a couple examples of how to do it and one or two minutes of attempting it. It is the same with most sports as long as there isn't a stick involved. those sports take me a little bit longer to learn. I struggle a little bit with the educational learning skills but I do not feel that I am stupid in any way. I do, however, have a poor memory when it comes to anything apart from numbers. Math is my strong-point.
The first things people usually notice about me
The most obvious things people notice about me is my skin color and the fact that I hate clothing. It is difficult to find me with a shirt on where one is not required. Another thing people usually notice about me is my need to touch. I am a very cuddly person. People also generally notice I do not like to see people sad. I will do just about anything to make someone feel better. That includes making a fool out of myself.(i am really good at this)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big fan of reading. I have a very short attention span so unless the book really interests me i usually cannot finish it. There is one series that I followed through though. It is the science fiction series of Ender's Game.

I love movies. I personally own a little over 140 movies. Most of them are very active movies. The majority of them are action/car/dancing movies. But on top of that I do have kid movies such as Cars and TMNT.

I listen to all types of music. I only struggle with one type of music and that is country. I shut down when country music is on. I'm not sure why it just makes me feel extremely sad when I hear it. And, I'm not trying to offend anybody that likes country, it is just my opinion. So I apologize if i do offend you.

Food?? I do not have a favorite food. I love all foods. I eat more than a lot of people that weigh twice as much as I do.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, physical contact, heat, a random visit to GA(where I spent most of my life), and my boy Barry(best friend I've known since diapers)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I can do to get a group outside and hang out.
On a typical Friday night I am
During track season I am usually in bed by 11. But any other time I am usually trying to find friends to hang out with. We usually watch movies, play ping pong, or go rock climbing. There really is not a set thing to do on Friday. I guess this question is more trying to ask "on a typical friday night, are you out partying" so i guess if that is your question I am proud to say no I am not. every once in a while a friend will invite me to a party where there needs to be entertainment, and I'll go for that but other than that I am not out partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not sure. You will have to ask me and I will let you know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
You should message me if
You should message me if you are looking for someone to hang out with or if you just need someone to talk to.