Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacksquirrel

24 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Yiddish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is not jack and i am not a squirrel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making soup. lowering the tone. keeping secrets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the fact that i am nude and covered in bees.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
yes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
wonderful friends. asian food. comedy. making music. shenanigans. boobies!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nicolas cage. north korea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
romping around with my favourite people. usually drinking. occasionally jiving.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
national insurance number. mother's maiden name.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
forced at gunpoint

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!