Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacktann

29 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always happy, laughing and enjoying myself, someone's always laughing at my jokes (even if that someone is myself). I try to keep my life-work balance scale tipped in favor of LIFE. I do my best to ensure that I am just an all-around "good" person. Don't let the tattoos fool you, I'm actually quite tame.

I love dogs, I have 2. I enjoy pretty much any activity I can get them involved in (dog beach, dog-friendly bars/restaurants, walks, hikes etc ). I like doing things like trivia, karaoke, game night, decorating my apartment (I call it "modern Grandma"), refinishing antiques, reading books, traveling (just got back from Spain, not sure where to venture next), drinking wine, (talentless) painting, spin class. I am obsessed with trying new restaurants, exotic foods and cooking at home. If you're a food lover too, we will get along just fine. ;)

I have a lot of fun and get along with everyone. I'm the type of person that winds up chit-chatting with customer service reps and batistas about their personal lives and relationship dilemmas, haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Respiratory Therapist and work in convalescent care. It's the reason for my funky work schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being chill. People have pointed out to me that my mood doesn't fluctuate much, so I guess that makes me noticeably easygoing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My racial ambiguity, tattoos or long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vonnegut, Bukowski, Austen, Sedaris... I've been on a biography kick lately, Jim Henson, Roy Choi, Eddie Huang, Mindy Kaling... I LOVE Jon Ronson's books.

LABYRINTH, Battle Royale, True Romance, Snatch, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, The Royal Tenenbaums, Edward Scissorhands. I love super hero flicks, especially the X-Men series (inner nerd).

Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, Girls, Diners Drive-Ins & Dives, Chopped... Drunk History is one of the funniest shows ever made.

Tom Waits, SBTRKT, Buddy Holly, St. Lucia, Future Islands, Murder City Devils, Against Me!, Cursed, Lifetime, David Bowie, Otis Redding, Talking Heads, Twin Shadow, Black Flag (Morris > Rollins), Minor Threat, Bars, Phantogram, Robyn, The Zombies, Crystal Castles, Refused, Little Dragon, Ratatat, Pulp, etc... it varies...

RadioLab, This American Life (obsessed), The Moth, WTF with Marc Maron

WINE + CHEESE = My <3
Or places like these.... Animal, Picca, Son of a Gun, Guisados, Bludso's, Salt's Cure, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What else can I paint gold? -- Does big boobs mean I'm curvy or am I still average? -- Will a pie crust made with coconut oil still be flakey? -- Can I make better jackfruit tacos than the restaurant? -- Is that a creepy comment or a funny one? -- What will I want to eat tomorrow?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically? Probably a happy hour somewhere. I'm open to suggestions if you know a good one.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to actually meet. I feel like it's much easier to just grab a bite or a drink and suss out whether there's any chemistry in person.