Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Sullivan, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:25am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and very serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. Im Jacob. I work with less fortunate children and that consumes most of my time. If im not working im hanging out with my friends or with my puppy. Im very athletic and competitive. I love to kick back and relax, watching any and all sports, mainly baseball and football(soccer to most Americans). I like to go out to the club and have fun or stay home and relax. Very easy going and down for whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with kids, im fresh out of the military...which i kind of miss. Other than that im just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me. Its all I know. Not to sound cocky or arrogant but I can pick up and learn almost anything anytime. Its just my nature, since I love to learn and explore/experience new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my eyes. I dont see it, but its what im always told. Otherwise, I would say how I present myself. I always dress to impress, and carry myself with charisma and attitude that I can handle everything thrown my way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:Shot Heard Round The World, Once and Future King, The Prince, Art of War, Tale of Two Cities, Phantom Toll Booth.
movies: Goodfellas, Fools Rush In, Dead Poet Society, Pirates of the Caribbean, Restrepo
shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, SOA, Dexter, Seinfeld, Cheers
music: everything, except dubstep
food: chicken and mashed potatoes all time favorite. Italian food, Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, friends, family, my puppy, sports, and peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my past, present, and future and how to make the best of every moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends throwing a few back catching up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like chick flick movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your are interested or want to know more.