Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacob_fun

30 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Doctorate student in robotics and assistant professor. Transformers lol hehe jk. Usually I dream about Transformers lol then come out with a new plan for my dolls(robots). hehe! I do pay attention to my professional life as well as fun part! I am here to find a special person to spend my time with her and enjoy our life together. I always try my level best to be conscientious. I'm a Londoner and new to Winnipeg.
I was a cool lecturer in computer science @ some universities in the UK and I think I will continue it in here in next few months.
I'm kind of very cool lecturer indeed lol "SELF ESTEEM", sometimes people don't recognize me that I'm their lecturer at first sight!! I really care about my appearance and trying to be fashion. I believe the best way to show others that you respect yourself is appearance.
I don't believe in age!! For me it's only a number and I bloody don't care about it. I'm currently studying and having fun with my homies but it ain't enough for me. I wanna share a laugh, meal, good moment, memory, drink, bad moment :( (everyone has it), with a special one and enjoy my life.
Whatever you and I were, is past! that's why it's called PAST! Tomorrow is the future and we don't know anything about it. But today is the gift!! That's why it's called PRESENT!!! So let's stick to the plan and enjoy our present.
I'll do anything to make you laugh and happy... hehe I'm not a clown btw :P. I'm a down to earth pal with the sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will make the best of this life I've got left.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Break dance.
Planning.
Computer Games.
Taking care about my GF.
cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My British accent, smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch all kinds of movies and enjoy except very romantic one.

Food: I eat almost anything.

Music:

Hip hop : lloyd banks, Lil wayne, 50 cent, Eminem, G-Unit, Xzibit.
Electro house: random,
House: random,
Rave: Scooter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Laptop.
Internet.
Gym.
Music.
My Cartier watches.
My Cell.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How make money, how make a beautiful life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually looking for someone or friends for going out and spend some time together. Doesn't matter we go for clubbing or any other plan just wanna have some fun!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to :P.