Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacobbin

19 M Tacoma, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:27am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Salutations, I'm Jacob. Since I don't know how to describe myself, do ask anything your heart desires. Do not ask me to hookup though because that's just not what we're gonna do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working incessantly. I need money.

On days off, I do like to find other things to do. Those could be hanging out with friends, hiking, working out, etc. Or I could just be relaxing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I want to say I'm good at singing, but then once I play it back it'll sound horrendous so hey, who knows. One thing I'm pretty sure I'm good at is keeping a conversation going. Hopefully you do too, because I don't really plan on talking to a brick wall. Oh, and I am polite, I promise. That's something I'm best at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me, because I sure as hell don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read much.

Movies: I barely watch television anymore.

Shows: Survivor. And Spongebob.

Music: The Knife. Grimes. HAIM. That's about it.

Food: I just love food in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Internet
Pizza rolls
Family + friends
Laughter
and more pizza rolls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how much I spend on this website and how much justice it's not doing me. Hm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to The Knife and/or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a virgin. Yeah, so that's suppose to stay like that until I get into a serious relationship. I'm the odd man out, right? I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuine person that takes this shit seriously. If I message back, I message back. If I don't, I don't. Don't need to hear your constant bitching.

As for preferences, they are as follows: taller, short hair, at least somewhat muscular.

Like I said, these are preferences, not 100% needs. :)