Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacobherbert87

27 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ummmm, let's see....First of all, I'm 27. At least on paper. They say age is just a number and in my case they're right. I'm really just a big kid at heart. I like all things humorous and theatrical. I'm a huge fan of puns and corny jokes. And I may not believe in a lot but I can say, without a doubt, that anyone who says they don't enjoy coloring is a liar.

Currently, to pay the bills, I'm a host with the most at Buffalo Wild Wings and a trivia host with Geeks Who Drink-Milwaukee. You should also know that because I live next door to where I work, and that happens to be downtown, I don't drive. Everything I need is within walking distance or on a bus line so I don't see the point in owning a motor vehicle. Besides, parking downtown is a pain in the ass.

Some more fun facts:
I was named Jacob before it was cool.
I collect board games.
I've always wanted to get into a choreographed dance battle.
One of my best friends is of the opposite sex.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and going to school for Theatre Education
I’m really good at
trivia games, performing on stage, and quoting movie lines into everyday conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told it's that I'm tall, witty, and good with kids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A good murder mystery. Or Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings or The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.
Movies: Back to the Future, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Stars Wars, Young Frankenstein, We're The Millers, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Marvel anything, whatever is on Netflix, or any Disney movie.
TV: Castle, Firefly, White Collar, Supernatural, Once Upon a Time, Doctor Who, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Chuck
Music: I like a little bit of everything. Rap, Pop, Hip-hop, Showtunes, Country. My iPod is a hodgepodge of music.
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
My Laptop
My Phone (Who could?)
A Good Book
My Family
A Towel (Bonus points if you get this reference)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The air speed velocity of an unladen swallow and the number 42.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. A typical Saturday night, however, I'm usually hanging out with friends whether it be out and about or having an impromptu game night somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really can't think of anything. If you want to know, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor and consider yourself a nerd.