Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacobpatrick

26 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You will find me living in Mt. Vernon in Baltimore and working a few blocks down in the Inner Harbor. I love to go out and experience new things whether it's dinner, drinks, dancing, hiking, movies, arts/culture or traveling. Although I do it more often than I'd like I do not enjoy just sitting home.

Originally from Western Maryland, I went to college at Towson University, and have lived in greater Baltimore ever since. I've really come to love the City of Baltimore and have a hard time imagining life anywhere else, though I came close to moving away a few times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rewatching the entire West Wing series over and over again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am. I'm not too tall however, just slightly above average.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually stick to biographies, books on politics or the media.

Recent reads:
"This Town" by Mark Leibovich
"Jack Kennedy Elusive Hero" by Chris Matthews
"Most Talkative" by Andy Cohen
"Top of the Rock" by Waren Littlefield
"Pigeon in a Crosswalk" by Jack Grey
"War for Late Night" by Bill Carter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
running sneakers, iPhone, internet, twitter, coffee, dress shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I auditioned for Big Brother would they cast me in the show?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wore a brown suede vest to school almost everyday to school in the first grade.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like...and you have your life together....sort of.