Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 3
Seeing Someone
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Ilongo (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Old account. In a 2 year relationship with someone I met...

I recently moved to LA from Chicago

I make films/videos. Editing is my specialty. I make music. I play guitar and synth. Music and Film. Those two things. But come on I really just wanna be a rock star.

I am thinking about deleting my okc thing very soon cuz yall dont respond to my messages. I just wanna make new friends is all. I suppose my cyber mating call, if I will, is not what the chicksters dig and/or my song is lost in the ether of endless chirps, squawks and squeeks that is your inbox.

I don't understand why any female at or above a 4 star average is on this website. I will never be able to comprehend it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm "taking drugs to make music to take drugs to"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, riding, hustlin, video editing, video games, guitar, staying up all night, pretending to function on very little sleep, and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm innocent but that is misleading.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking Open The Head, Junky, Man and His Symbols

In The Bathtub Of The World, Panic In Needle Park, Stalker

Breaking Bad, Twin Peaks, IT Crowd

Spacemen 3, Cocteau Twins, MBV

Steak, Pineapple, Avacado
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the sun
close friends
the ability to alter my mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My band and the music we make, video and musical equipment, myself, girls, women, people, psychology, philosophy, astronomy, time/space, drugs, and how to make more money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently... Doing whatever LA has to offer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask me I will admit something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have an adventure. If you expect anything from this website you expect too much. So just message me. I am free of expectations.