Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacobtrunks

25 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Alright well i'm a Houstonian, lived in the height for most of my life. Went to Carnegie Vanguard for high school then got kicked out and went to Reagan for my senior year. My junior year i got a job at Kroger that i kept for about 3 years. Moved out of my mom's and got my own place. Lived there for just under a year. And i moved to SA where i lived for a few months. Came back to Houston and now I'm just working as the sous chef at an ice house on Washington
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working way to many hours as the sous chef at beavers icehouse, trying to learn as much as i can, and save for culinary school and fix my car up
I’m really good at
Spending too much time at work. Spending too much money at the horse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I read book I try to read into physics, I like Steven Hawking, Galileo, Newton, Kepler, Copernicus, Einstein, and Don Lincoln. I'll also read into Sci-Fi, I enjoyed the Mars Trilogy, and plan to read Asimov and Philip K. Dick.

I'm not really a big movie watcher, I'll watch movies i just don't go out of my way to see them.

Music, I bounce around a lot, Modest Mouse, Beatles, Sublime, and Cake are some basics. I really enjoy Ska, and lately i've been getting into Spanish music, como mago de oz, el haragan, ska P, y incontable

Food i like everything and everything. If it's good i want to eat it and learn to make it.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Car

2. My Phone

3. My lighter

4. A Pack of Cigarettes

5. My Knife

6. My Wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work, food, random science....
On a typical Friday night I am
working till close then up for whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've worked as a sign waver for liberty tax service
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You wanna chill and if you live in or near the heights. Also if you have you ever heard of brains for dinner or just wanna talk food.