Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacobytheflexibl

21 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is jacob. im pretty fit and I love being outside and doing almost anything. mostly I enjoy par core,archery,airsoft, fishing, and football. You get me on a trampoline ill be on there for hours. I also enjoy my movies and video games. I'm a joking kind of guy. Anything that will make people smile. My favorite color is blue. I like making friends. I'm a lovey dovey kind of guy. I'd do anything to make you smile even if I looking an idiot doing so.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Safeway right now and I'm trying to move up in the company.
I’m really good at
Martial arts but none of this MMA or brizilian jujitsu crap. Making people smile and hopefully brightening their day. I'm fairly good at debates depending on the topic. I'm good at making a joke out of just about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a happy go lucky guy that says just about anything on my mind. I don't look 21 ever. When I don't shave I look 28 when I do I look 12. Yes I have a baby face. I have a rare item: A bubble butt O.o
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books is hard love and the young samurai series. Movies is mostly romantics and mid evil. But I'm up for watching anything. Except but after reading. Worste movie ever I swear. My favorite romantic is probably titanic. My favorite mid evil is a tough one. Troy, king aurther, Robin Hood (not the terrible russel crow one though), 13th warrior, brave heart, dragon heart, and last samurai. As for food my main one is Italian. I'm good at cooking. I just learned how to make homade lasonga!
The six things I could never do without
Happiness, passion, soda, exercise, tv, helping others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Endless what if's and what I would do in situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately just been at home and working. Normally I'm out bowling or playing pool at old Chicago's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fall in love easily and care more for others than I do myself
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't smoke ANYTHING. You can handle jokes and dish them back. You don't have piercings everywhere except the ear or a small nose one. You don't mind staying at home some days and just hang out. Your willing to try things like airsoft with me!