Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacqueline1015

23 F Spokane, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Washington from California with my son. I thankfully got a transfer for my job. I'm looking forward to exploring Washington!

I am a very positive person who enjoys life. I love to laugh and I've been told I make people laugh. But that is only because I can get pretty nerdy and goofy at times.

Most of the time I am a pretty laid back girl but if you piss me off I'll let you know. I know what I want in my life and what I won't put up with. I am looking for a man who can treat me and my son the way we deserve to be treated, a man to come home too, someone who I can trust and have a bigger family with.

If you're looking for a hookup or have any problems with me having a kid then don't bother hittin me up.

I recently cut my hair so it is much shorter than in my pictures. I've always loved women with short cuts and we don't need long hair to feel beautiful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a sales associate trying to save up money for my own place for me and Owen. I am planning to go back to school soon for linguistics and nursing. I am a very goal oriented woman so I plan to move up in my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told they first notice my eyes and my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm guilty to liking the Twilight saga. I love reading. My favorites shows are The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, and yes......Dragonball Z.
I love all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son Owen.
2. My brother, James.
3. My parents.
4. School.
5. My iphone
6. The Big Bang Theory
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wrestling on the floor with my son, then going out to dinner with him and hopefully someone else eventually. Then after he goes to bed I like to cuddle up on the couch and watch horror movies while stuffing my face with some good food.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an ambitious attitude, and of course don't mind that I have a one year old. He is so cute anyways :)