Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacquelinerose92

21 F Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 21, just moved to California to finish college out here. I am working right now while I establish residency, and getting to know the area. I moved from Dallas, Texas so this has definitely been a big transition for me but I am loving every second of it. I love to learn to new things, or go do activities I have never done, I'm always up for anything. I love being outside enjoying the beautiful land California has to offer. I love sports I played softball, volleyball and basketball since I can remember, I also enjoy watching just about any sport. I am super outgoing, willing to try anything once. I am honest to a fault which has it's pros and cons, I absolutely love to laugh and make anything a good time. I think it's great to be serious and think deeply but never lose the joy in life! I just want someone who wants to go on random adventures with me and have fun with anything that comes our way.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in college just getting my basics done, but my major is social work. I want to be a social worker in the medical field or in geriatrics.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at sports volleyball and basketball. I enjoy cooking but you'd have to be the judge if it's good. I also am great at shopping and also pretty good at fixing things or building things.
The first things people usually notice about me
People normally notice I am very fun loving and that I have a lot of long curly hair and that I am pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books...The Lucky One, The Things They Carry, Great Gatsby
Favorite shows...Friends, Common Law, Real Housewives of anything, NCIS
Favorite music....country music is the best music, but I do like really anything
Favorite movie... Remember the Titans the single greatest movie ever made, obviously.
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends
My dog
Purse(has everything you could ever need)
Remember the titans DVD
My childhood pictures
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Think a lot about the future, about what I will be doing in 10 years. I think about why people do things the way they do and why common sense is not common in people anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am doing something with good friends like dinner or going to a bar. Sometimes a movie or sitting around talking. Occasionally just home because I'm so exhausted from the week and want to relax!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am tone deff but not ashamed
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are outgoing, adventurous, and wanna have a good time. Also if you are a gentlemen, I am from the south and I'm used to men being polite!