Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacsinthecity

36 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Two parts country girl, one part city slicker, with a splash of sassy attitude, and a hint of badass - shaken not stirred.

Recently moved to Austin. I'm thrilled to be closer to home and in warmer weather. Will give my profile a makeover once I finish unpacking boxes!

I was born and raised in Oklahoma and moved to NYC in 2006. I am enthusiastic, confident and sincere. I've invested most of my time in my career and love what I do. I have a lot of energy and travel a lot, so I am a busy gal. But there are days when I crash and want to spend half the day watching TV with some good takeout food. Yet, the city is filled with so many adventures, how will I ever experience them all? I would really like to have a guy with whom I could share them.

I'm definitely an extravert. I am energized by social situations and meeting people from different cultures and backgrounds. My degrees are in Spanish and Public Relations which led to my interest in exploring the world. I lived in Spain, Guatemala and Honduras for short periods of time and have returned a few times for vacation.

I'm interested in everything and perfect at nothing. A sports lover, animal lover, arts lover, fun lover, and love lover
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Hoboken, NJ, but it seems I spend most of my time in NYC. I work for a learning technology company as a Senior Marketing Manager. I've worked really hard for my title, so I use it when possible. Outside of work, I like to try different activities that are somewhat fitness related. Some of my favorites have been Bollywood dancing classes, Warrior Boot Camp sessions, and a Core Fusion series. I completed my newest challenge to run a half-marathon in Las Vegas in December, 2011.

But don't be deceived, I'm not a workout junkie. On the weekends, I spend my time watching college football (Oklahoma Sooners, specifically), taking my dog to the park, enjoying a long brunch, and doing something new and interesting. I love to grill on my deck (it's the southerner in me) which is a perk of living in Hoboken - outdoor space!

I like it hot! So for fun, I can be found somewhere near the sun and sand. Recent vacation destinations include Hawaii, Bahamas, Dominican Republic, France, Puerto Rico, and Miami (so easy to get there for a weekend).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening
multi-tasking
wine tasting
working a crowd
carrying large amounts of groceries many blocks
negotiating
salsa dancing
setting and achieving goals
cooking, although I don't do it as often as I like
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my style
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a sense of humor
Champ (my dog, also known as "the mayor")
Malbec
the summer
heels
the feeling of accomplishment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve learning outcomes for under-prepared college students (seriously), starting my own business, vacation destinations, the playlists I create for my weekly long run
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... fabulous
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more dynamic in person than on paper. These survey questions are a little awkward.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are mature, drama free, fun-loving, a people person, know how to plan a date, always interested in learning, enjoy independent women, not affraid to get on the dance floor, love live music in a lounge and a great cocktail, don't mind if a gal yells at the TV when watching football.