Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Charlotte, NC Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lover of music, dance, sarcasm, and traveling
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving live music, searching for jewelry at off-beat shops, taking day trips to Asheville or Charleston, drinking good martinis with live jazz music, dancing salsa and bachata, reading romance novels or autobiographies, catching a movie on Netflix, catching up with friends at chill bars, getting dressed up and eating somewhere fancy just because...and doing anything else that sounds interesting, fun, and different :)

I'm a Project Manager who loves to go out. With that said, I have a fun time going out, but am always responsible about it. I also love my nights in!

I *attempt* to play guitar when the mood strikes me. I love to go to makes me happy, as does good food!

I completed my MBA in December 2012. In life, I like to feel like I'm working towards a goal...ambition is so important. An MBA felt like the natural next step for me. I also just purchased a townhome in September 2013. My next ventures: completing the P90X3 program (completed the Power 90 workout program last year) and learning Salsa Rueda!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a little bit of most things...jill of most trades, master of none ;) I enjoy doing too many things. True statement. Would be nice if you shared that wide variety of interests, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height...I'm 5'11"...and occasionally wear heels. Or that my hair smells really good--I get that compliment often!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE live music! There's some kind of energy to it that I just don't get elsewhere! As lame as this sounds, it's where I feel most alive. Artists: The Kin, No Second Troy, Coldplay, Honor by August, Young the Giant, Foo Fighters, Johnny Coltrane, Marvin Gaye, Otis Redding, Justin Timberlake, Ray LaMontagne, Sublime

The Crepe Cellar, Blue, Firebirds, Don Pedro's Mexican, Crisp, Siam Garden (Thai)

I read all the time when I was younger! Now, I have to find time for leisure reading, which is hard. Romance novels are my thing. Have recently been into autobiographies.

I'm your classic woman in this department and enjoy romantic comedies, though I can do action movies occasionally if they're not too gory! I especially enjoy a good James Bond movie.

The Walking Dead, New Girl, Once Upon a Time, House...honestly, don't watch that many TV shows!

Love these skits:
Bon Qui Qui at King Burger
Wanda's Blind Date #2 - In Living Color
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fun family
Good friends
Occasional time to myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get to that next step to be the best Mom I can be...and where my next trip should be to :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having movie or game night with my kiddo...eating and dancing with my salsa family...hanging with good friends, whether it be out on the town or a night in...or maybe just taking a "me" night alone to regain my energy. I'm on the go all the time so I definitely need my downtime occasionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a laid-back, go-with-the-flow person socially but ambitious career-wise.

If you're down with the fact that I have a kiddo--men will come and go, but my little man is here to stay ;)

If you're just looking for a quick hook-up, please move to the next profile...I'm not the girl for you...I'm past that point in my life.

With that said, I'm not trying to move fast into a relationship, either. Let's get to know each other and see what happens :)