Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 F Sault Sainte Marie, MI

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My bucket list includes: taking long walks on the beach, learning Parkour, exploring every continent, getting a medium level management position in a bubble wrap factory (so when I start stomping away on the merchandise it'll take them a while to think about stopping me), getting trapped on an elevator (so I can John McClane my way through the door on the top without getting arrested), and several other things...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a business, writing a book, trying to get in shape to join the AF in 6 months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, learning, entertaining, and generally enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? I'd like to think its my sense of humor...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, Douglas Adams, Jhonen Vasquez, etc.

Apart from Favourite Authors, I like: Miss Smilla's Feeling For Snow, The Curious Incident of The Dog in The Nighttime, my leaving cert physics book, my natural disasters book, anything math, and not so much the research books I'm meant to be reading instead of doing this right now...

I love musicals and ballet, especially live... as well as most kinds of dance/music performances.

Genres: British Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Anime...

Current Music: Postal Service, Marina and the Diamonds, Flaming Lips, Broken Bells, MGMT, Moby, One Eskimo, Owl City, etc.

Sports: I like golf, sailing, white water rafting, swimming (pretty much anything on the water actually), snowboarding, hiking, grip/drifting, ballet, hip hop... just about anything other than peddle biking suits my fancy.

Foods (mainly from my travels): First and foremost is Fried Eel and Avocado slice wrapped in Seaweed lined with Cream Cheese, rolled, then rolled again in rice, Tempura battered, and deep fried, garnished with Salmon Roe and Soy/Wasabi Sauce. Other than that I also appreciate Korean Dalk Galbi, Escargot, Brown/Soda Bread, Schnitzel, Chicken Hearts, Live Squid/Octopus, Potato Waffles, Chicken Doner Kebab, Chipper Fish and Chips, Salt and Chili Prawn, Lotus Root, Ice Wine, and a Proper Cup of Tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mascara, a laptop with internet access, books, rainy days in the forest, daydreams, notes from Past Me to Future Me instructing me to do and/or not do things, my passports, counting... in no particular order.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live by The Pierces definition of "Secret".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sense of humor, goals and love to travel.