Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jadegypsy

21 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:29pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a country side girl molted into city woman. I am too materialistic to be as much of a hippie as my appearance gives off. I am montreal born but asian bred (singapore). I am a whole lot of dual personalities and that's what makes me me.

Despite my small stature, I'm a whole lotta independent woman. I highly value my alone-time, though I love being around other people. I like nature, curves, and meat when it's done the right way. Loving is pretty much my means of expression.

I believe in the world and all the good it has to offer, and for the most part it's returned the favor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Travelling, discovering the world, and myself within it. And taking some awesome pictures as I go.... also going back to uni in the fall... say whatttt. fuck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being positive, taking life as it comes, and doing what I do in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dreads. Then my laugh. And if you spend at least a night with me my sneezing will usually come next
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a favorites kind of person. I also just have a really bad memory...But I do like a lot of all these things that is for sure. mostly books. and food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toothbrush, pocketknife, my breezy gray skirt, my glasses, a lighter, and my little red notebook... these are the things that have kept me alive in the past year.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sci-fi features, where I'll crash the next few nights, how beautiful the world is...seriously that shit can never be overrated
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there should not be such a thing as a typical friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably looking at your boobs...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well ... what if?