Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jadelevine

23 F Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Icelandic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a rather reserved person. I'm not really the type to be emotional over every little thing, just going ahead and telling you that! I am in college, majoring in history...so I like talking about the past. When I'm not being a student, I'm probably playing games or reading.

I guess I identify as asexual, because I'm not interested in physical relationships in this stage of my life. I just like getting to know people and having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Majoring in history. I want to become a professor or at least study the Vikings/Norsemen full-time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-History
-Reading
-MOBAs
-Art
-Writing
-Observing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and rather unique personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything fantasy. Lately, I have been reading historical books.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, most of the Marvel movies, What Dreams May Come, Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke, The Incredibles, How to Train Your Dragon, Rise of the Guardians, UP! (I really love animated movies!)

Shows: Doctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock, Perception, Moribito, FMA, Avatar: The Last Airbender/Legend of Korra, Adventure Time...

Music: Movie scores and instrumental music.

Food: Korean, Mediterranean, a good pizza...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop: I've got to play games and finish writing my novel somehow!
My bracelets: I like bracelets. I have to wear one every day.
Food and water: Because you have to have those or you'll die. I'm also sarcastic and take almost everything literally.
My dogs: I miss them so much!
My family: They'll always be there for me.
Air: Obvious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I daydream a lot. I guess you could say my head is in the clouds. I'm usually trying to figure out what should happen next in my novel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I rent a random movie, order Chinese delivery and hope everything is good! Then I usually play some games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a prude.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind a slightly nerdy, prudish girl who isn't extremely sentimental or gushy!