Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaden2009

24 Cartersville, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
names jaden! just moved to Auburn Alabama from Cali. i am a cali beach boy. lol but i moved here to be closer to family. im a funny out going person. i love to make ppl smile, and laugh. but im also and caring and loving person. im a softy wen it comes to loving someone !VERY COMMITED AND A PASSIONATE! i love to cuddle and kiss! i also like to hang out with friends and family. i like going out and haven fun at bars and night clubs! im 420 friendly! :) i love sports! my favorite is basketball and football.im a die heart LSU and SAINTS FAN. if u wanna know more just message me ; )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i just graduated from my Pharmacy school! so ya im a certified Pharmacy Tech but going back to regular college to get my degree in meds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
basketball, football, motorcyles, video games, cooking, swimming, hunting, maken ppl laugh, loving, comitment, kissing, and others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uummmm im very shy at first (but im a very chill person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
only comic book hellboy , spiderman, and hulk. scary and funny movies. all kinds of music. i love sushi and mexican and thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my mom, ipod, tv, phone, friends/family, motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life/future and how i can make it better everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with my family or #1 hero my momma. i like going out to the bar or clubs. hang out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
IM TRANS! FTM (female to male transgrender) dont judge me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I can make u laugh and more