Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jadesfire

29 F Gloucester City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm what's there to say...I'm not very good at describing myself but I'll give it a shot anyway. I'm a 21 year-old student at Rutgers University in Camden, in good old Jersey. I'm currently studying biology, and I'm hoping to one day get into research. I love my family and friends and wouldn't have my life any other way than it already is. I'm originally from Swedesboro but am currently living in Gloucester (NJ..so many people have asked me if I'm from MA). I love vacationing in Sea Isle and visiting Cape May every summer...it's absolutely wonderful. I also love to laugh...at myself, at others (but not in a mean way), you name it. I am somewhat shy, but once I get to know you, that quickly disappears. I can be really silly sometimes, but that's what spices up my life. I love taking walks outside, going to baseball games, boogie boarding at the beach, skating, sitting inside and doing absolutely nothing, reading, and watching movies. Don't hesitate to talk to me, I'm always looking for friends. I promise you I won't bite (at least not at first)!

I am scandalous, crazy, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I've got one more year of college left, and then I'm hoping to get a job someplace as a lab tech or something. In a couple of years I would like to go to grad school, but I want to establish myself first.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tallness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) books: The Stand, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, 2001: A Space Odyssey B) movies: V for Vendetta, Big Fish, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Das Boot, Office Space, Lola rennt, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Anchorman, Good Bye Lenin!, and a million others C) Music: James Taylor, Bruce Springsteen, Smashing Pumpkins, Evanescence, Black Eyed Peas, Britney Spears, Madonna, and I like a lot of movie soundtracks (esp. anything by John Williams!) D)Food: cake, mac & cheese, almost anything Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
soda, the Jersey shore, pudding, my car, my featherbed, and my iPod
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home reading a book or watching a movie, or out with friends someplace, or out with my cousin Sarah on a Cold Stone run and then back to one of our houses to watch a movie...good times.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends