Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jado321

37 Marina del Rey, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dogs love me 'cuz I'm crazy sniffable.

I'm originally a midwest guy, growing up largely in Michigan and Ohio. I've been out here for something like 8 or 9 years... I'm not sure. Without any real seasons time is a blur to me.

I love being outdoors, hiking in the mountains, riding my bike along the beach and chilling with a good group of friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the visual fx field as an animation supervisor as a little country mouse trying to survive among the city mice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Burning toast, falling off my bicycle and giving high fives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It usually seems to be my smile, and after chatting with me for a bit you'd find out that I'm pretty laid back, easy going and quick to laugh. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the original Arrested Development... the new series wasn't as good. I listen to a lot of AM radio and podcasts. Some of my favorite are the Moth, This American Life, How Stuff Works, How to Do Everything and 99% Invisible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NPR
netflix
Nook
electricity
the outdoors
my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The chief beauty about time is that you cannot waste it in advance. The next year, the next day, the next hour are lying ready for you, as perfect, as unspoiled as if you've never wasted or misapplied a single moment in all your life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on the couch playing a game or watching a movie, out having drinks with friends or a late night bike ride to take photos of the ocean. It could be anything really, kinda depends on how tired I am from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I share photos of my cat like he's my child. :-| Don't judge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a fun and easy going girl who hasn't let life turn you sour no matter what.
If you play video games or are into nerdy stuff, then definitely.
If you consider yourself weird or quirky then yes.