Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jadrian9583

31 M Apopka, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Jesus Adrian I Am a 30 year old Mexican American male Born and raised in apopka I am single never been married i have no kids I dont like to smoke or drink and I am drug and disease-free I love going to the movies and to concers and shows and traveling and spending time with my family and friends I have two jobs one in retail and the other is in cyber promoting which means posting flyers on facebook and selling tickets and I love to meet new people if you would you like to know more feel free to message me thank you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working promoting and trying to go back to school to be a paramedic or for culinary arts
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
smiling promoting and making people feel better when they need a friend or someone to talk to and also good at being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile,good personalty,good listener
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fast five, American Pie any fast and the Furious movies 2012, Dr OZ Family Guy The Simpsons the biggest loser or anything that is on late night Pizza Mexican Chinese and I love to try anything new I like Tejano Music Chicano Rap Reggeton Rap Techno Dance music and I know how to dance some types of music and I like to read all types of books and I like all types of sports like NBA NFL and UFC and I love going to concerts and festivals
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Frends
Music
parents
life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking about what do i see myself in 10 years and also thinking if i will ever find the right girl to settle down and get married in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
WOrking at my retail job or working a concert or helping my friend set up for him to dj or sometimes stay home and relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you have to find out for that :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
looking for someone that is a good person and that is single so feel free to message me hope to hear from you