jae110488
27 Pompano Beach, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jae110488
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Apparently I have an Instagram now:
Yo_joe88

I am not here to lie to you, that is a terrible way to start a relationship with anyone.

My name is Joseph, I've recently moved out on my own, from a roommate.

I'm a complete smart ass, sometimes on purpose other times not. I can be shallow at times.

I am not the most physically attractive person in the world but someone somewhere has to want me right?

I wish things in my life were different but I wouldnt be the person I am now if they didn't go down the way they did

I want a relationship, not here to just use you. I would be content with someone who is there for me and supportive of me and cares for me, sounds sappy I know but that's who I am.

I want something real!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now just working, I work at AppleCare, I am a quality analyst at a call center that troubleshoots iOS devices(iPhones, iPads, and iPod Touches) and I am in school, I really don't ever have a day off, it is either school or work =/
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being lazy sometimes or being really motivated when I want to

Reaching shit on the top shelf for people

Movie hopping

Spending a fuckton of time on thechive.com
The first things people usually notice about me
my height... When people stand next to me they say that I'm really tall, I hear it atleast once a week
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like comical books like Santa vs Satan, I hope they serve beer in hell, the ninja handbook, also I love the Bourne series some great stuff, I read a lot on the computer too

Movies: I will try to watch anything once! I may fall asleep but I'll try, horror, comedy, romance, sci-fi, action, thriller, mystery, adventure, cartoons, all that shit!

Shows: 24, battlestar galactica, califorication, community, all of the CSIs, entourage, futurama, house, how I met you're mother, lost, the office, smallville, weeds, to name some

I have like easily 10 grand in DVDs, whether its movies or TV shows.

Music: mostly rock but I've been somewhat open to new stuff lately

Food: pasta, pizza, junk food, I don't eat anything out of the ocean, really picky eater
The six things I could never do without
The memory of my dad
The ability to read
Air conditioning(soflo requirement)
Showers
thechive.com
Gravity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The end result and how I'm going to fuck it up or what if I don't like my decision, I think it's why I've not really ever had a relationship, i over think things
On a typical Friday night I am
at the movies... every friday i try my hardest to go... love the movies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dunno I don't want to be cliche and say just ask to find out or some BS but I don't really have anything private that I want to admit other than the fact that I've never been in a relationship
More