Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaedee42

33 Clifton, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love sports, watching and playing. Huge Yankees, Giants, Rangers, Knicks fan here!

I also enjoy being active, whether its exploring the city, hiking some trails, or even having a low key board game night. I play coed sports often.

I used to be an engineer, but decided that I wanted to make an impact in society and now I am a teacher. Even though it's stressful, it is a fun job. Being around the kids just brings out the best in me.

I enjoy being around people whether its chatting, eating, drinking coffee, or some event! There are days that a movie night works too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
High school math teacher
Trying to educate and inspire our future generation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
using my hands whether its together IKEA items, fixing broken things around the house, or cooking... well attempting to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't look my age... at all..

I also look really different without my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies, except for horror films. It psychs me out!
Some movies I can always watch include Inception, Dark Knight trilogy, Avengers.

I am very open to music of all sorts.

Tv shows: Suits, Walking Dead, Brooklyn 99, Sherlock, Game of Thrones

I am willing to try new things whether food or adventure.
I can't claim to be a foodie, I do enjoy a good steak and wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Car
Friends
Bible
Family
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think usually spend time thinking about what's in store for the future and the stories that will come from it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week. Some days it's gym night, movie night, and other days its eat out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love penguins!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to get to know a genuinely kind person.
you think we would get along.
you like to have fun.