Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaemoreno

25 Hudson, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Cuban, no I wasn't born here. No I don't have an accent and I am mixed with Indian, Portuguese and spaniard. I speak more than one language. I am a Nurse, I work with oncology patients. I love it and someone has to. Very impartial to race many, I'm very open minded. I realize racism isn't dead it just evolved so I'm out to piss the world off some more lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Business owner, entrepreneur, nurse and highly ambitious.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can sing, sound good if I know the lyrics most of the time I pretend like I do. Don't judge lol you do it too and mumble the parts you don't know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Frank ocean, house, dub step, some rap... I get crunk in the car lmaooo "i like bad bitxhes das ma fukn problem"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The goals I have envisioned for my career, business and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably home... Not a club rat