Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jafitz2002

33 F Unionville, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :) A little about me...I'm a single mom and I work at an awesome company. I really want to go fishing something I haven't done in about 20 yrs. . Shopping, movies, reading, red sox cooking, laughing, music, hockey games also driving around with no destination with the radio blasting those are my main interests. Although I like being outside its always nice to relax at home with a good movie. I always say its the small things in life that mean so much more a note here or there just to let you know you are thought of. A sweet little gift or gesture that shows someone cares. Honesty and a sense of humor is a must! Writing about yourself in these little boxes is so difficult I'd love to tell you more send me a message
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently switched career fields and loving every minute of it! I am really focusing on the future and enjoying the present.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, talking and making friends with strangers (comes in handy especially since I deal with strangers, and strange people in general lol :) at work. I enjoy cooking and pretty good at coming up with some amazing recipes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books.....the smutty ones with half naked men on them....I enjoy shows that you can learn things from. Some of my favorite tv shows are on the discovery channel, TLC, one of the best shows on now I have to say is undercover boss.

Movies I am a girl...... I like the chick flicks but dont get me wrong I'll go and see an action movie and love it!

Music I listen to almost everything not into classical or opera.some favorites are Dariu Rucker, Godsmack, three doors down, Rob Zombie, keisha, the list is so random and goes on forever!

Food I prefer a home cooked meal especially one cooked with that special someone .... but it is also nice to go out...italian, mexican etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my daughter
2. my car
3. shelter
4. water
5. food
6 cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what do I have to do on my days off this week?....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Due to my shift changing at work, my Friday nights are spent at work. It's not all bad I have 3 days off:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was on Ricky Lake not sure if thats so private...it was a great time lol I must say though I wasnt the reason for the show a friend of mine was....but it was really a chance of a lifetime and a chance to be on national tv :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I have said has made you laugh crack a smile or if you looked at my pic and thought to yourself wow she is a cutie :) lol Or if we share some of the same interests and you are looking for something serious I am done with the games and lies little boys play, no drama. Or if you just wanna chat....lol and if you have viewed my profile and didnt bother to message me let me know why ...I can see that you viewed lmao.....do i have something in my teeth??? lol Best of luck to you on this journey