Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jag0806

26 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
laid back, independent, and always straight to the point.

EDIT: a man told me that anytime a woman claims she is "laid back," she is anything but laid back. I disagree, though I will ask that you not interpret "laid back" to mean that I don't enjoy making plans and just "go with the flow." I like nights in but can handle myself during a wild night out, though I will usually opt for the former. Laid back means that I am open-minded, like trying new things, don't need to know what's going to happen before it happens, and get along with most anyone :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an immigration attorney and I absolutely love what I do :)

Working on achieving 10 personal goals by the time I turn 27.

Learning how to cook... Stay tuned.

EDIT: my 2014 New Years resolution (one of them) is to cook one new meal a week. I've been keeping it up! I may even make something special for you :) My greatest accomplishment so far is making pesto from scratch. I make a damn fine pesto.
I’m really good at
sleeping
karaoke
sarcasm
finding the coolest dive bars in DFW
happy hour-ing
correcting grammar
The first things people usually notice about me
why don't you tell me what you first noticed about me? ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: angels and demons, a clockwork orange, the alchemist. I recently started a book club at work and am currently reading Bless Me, Ultima.

movies: old school, dumb and dumber, royal tenenbaums, eternal sunshine, this list could go on and on. Big Quentin Tarantino fan as well as Wes Anderson

shows: SEINFELD, 30 rock, it's always sunny in philadelphia, portlandia, arrested development, king of the hill, breaking bad, house of cards

music: the smiths, the xx, bob dylan, the kinks, the cardigans, CHVRCHES. I've been replaying the CHVRCHES cover of "Do I Wanna Know?" By the Arctic Monkeys for the past week. It's pretty legit. I saw the pixies earlier this year and am going to Boston Calling in May just to give you an example of my musical tastes. Pretty open to anything... Even country :)

food: sushi. that is all. and steak. :)
The six things I could never do without
friends/family
concerts
bacon
music
fall weather
hair ties
I spend a lot of time thinking about
possibly joining a roller derby league.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends, happy houring, or relaxing in my apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Need to think of this one for a bit longer...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you're a cool guy who enjoys listening to and discussing different types of music.
if you are independent and are looking for an equal partner in crime.
if you have a good sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh (preferably with dark humor).
if you can appreciate good tv shows and movies and can quote arrested development along with me.
if you want to go shopping for records with me around DFW.
if you enjoy drinking a beer and good conversation.