Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jagfromnyc

43 M Darby, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've accepted that any self picture I take is just going to be straight faced and I'm not going to be able to overcome it. 96% match and no message? Come on now, just say hi. I'm a little quiet in the beginning, but that goes away over time. I work wacky hours, so I tend to keep the weekends quiet. I'd rather spend some time in a museum than a bar watching people be silly. I'm not sure when mud runs became a thing. Even though I was in the military, I don't suffer from the fetishisation of it all.
What I’m doing with my life
In the short term, I am having debates with a raccoon that keeps coming in the house through a window I leave open for my cat into the evening. My concerns don't seem to be sinking in. Otherwise, I'm working at a job as an electronics technician that I'm really good at but don't really like; at the same time, looking for a job I do like and can land. Working on my house, which I've come to realize will probably be a lifetime of work, but it is rewarding when you get something fixed up.
I’m really good at
I've got a great sense of humor and can probably make you laugh immediately.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure, I'm typically shy and tend to stay in the background for whatever reason. Though, once I open up as I get to know someone, it really seems to be appreciated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is definitely Catch-22, with Milo being my favorite character. After much reflection, Jaws would be my favorite movie of all time. All time favorite TV show is The Twilight Zone, but I will watch Top Gear until I'm blind. Favorite song is Piano Man and I'll eat just about anything . . .
The six things I could never do without
Not sure, but gravity has got to be on the list somewhere.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next 5 years and what they'll bring. My priority is getting that elusive next level job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being single, on Friday, I'm typically at home. Put on a great movie and a proper dinner for a single guy and that is that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably wouldn't tell anyone I'm on here . . .
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone who is a little rough around the edges but is willing to be molded . . . to a certain point . . . .