Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaggedengineer

27 Fargo, ND Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An adventure loving outdoorsman, with more projects than time. I love to tinker, build and learn. Always in the middle of some kind of project. I usually try to stay out of trouble but they tend to find me one way or another, but that's not bad because life is always interesting. I enjoy getting outside and camping, fishing or hunting, or some other outdoor activity, building/tinkering, frolf and billiards. I'm also a big nerd when I don't have other things going on. Tend to keep my words short and to the point. This is the longest thing I've typed since my collage days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running across the tops of rail cars and trying not to fall off, learning a new language, and other random projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, tinkering, ignoring gravity, cooking, and controlling chaos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard, then the hat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are by Jim Butcher.
I don't watch allot of TV or movies so I can't say much on those.
As for music, I listen to just about everything.
I cook my own food, lots of stir fry, it's easy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Leatherman multitool, I can do anything with it from fix my boots to built a boat with it.
My hat is also important. I'm just not me without it.
A book since I think reading is the best thing to do when there's nothing to do.
Para-cord, between this and the Leatherman with enough time I could probably build a mansion.
A large bucket. Not sure why yet but I'm sure I would want one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
rebuilding my motorcycle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Complaining is free but the job still has to be done.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just want to hang out, try a relationship, camping or other outdoor activities.