Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jagger1969

42 M South Windsor, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure how these dating site's work. LOL I'm Paul. I'm single. I have two sons, Ian and Colin. (They are in elementary school). I'm half English, (my dad was born and raised in Yorkshire, England). I like to think of myself as someone who's easy to talk to and has a good sense of humor. Looking for a woman who likes to laugh, is affectionate, and just enjoys the simple things in life. I work in sports media, enjoy playing electric guitar. I'm a big fan of classic rock but enjoy most types of music. I have a 3 month old beagle puppy named "Mickey" who loves to tear up my socks if I leave them on the floor. LOL If your interested in talking or meeting out for a drink, I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to take it one day at a time and not sweat the small stuff. I enjoy the things in life that most people take for granted like your health, peace of mind, etc. I work for the sports network in Bristol, usually 9-6pm Tuesday thru Saturday. Been there for 20 years and it's an awesome job with great perks. LOL I have two fantastic kids that I see 1-2 times a week and every other weekend
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, and making them laugh. Not a bad guitar player either. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the fact that I'm very easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Seinfeld, Rolling Stones/The Who, classic rock, "Lost", Family Guy, Dateline, Giants games, love most foods except fish, Netflix, I enjoy reading autobiography's and true crime stories, history books, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my two sons, my TV, my car, my sanity, and good friends,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on the day. If a woman checks your profile on here, does it mean they are interested? Still trying to figure that out. LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my two sons or out for a drink with friends, at a Red Sox game, or playing guitar with my dad
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most private thing? LOL Just ask me silly. ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see so far and want to know more. If your someone who is looking for a guy who always will be a gentlemen and will always be able to make you laugh. ;-)