Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jagman1300

27 M Dunstable, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Josh!

I work six days a week and go to the gym five days a week. I am looking for a good girl. I really don't like talking about my self if you have questions send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working a lot. Trying to get in good shape at the gym. I like to hang out with friends and family in my free time. I like meeting new people and making new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to cook once and a while. I am ok at cooking. Makes me feel more independent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I look [younger] than I am.

2. I can be very quiet at sometimes. I prefer to observe than be a talker constantly. And like to hear other talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Harry Potter, Haunted, Buried Onions, etc.

MOVIES: Zoolander, Jim Carrey, Repo Men, The Blind Side, The Longest Yard (both versions), Resident Evil, The Naked Gun series, Repo The Genetic Opera, Black Sheep,
Big Daddy and so many more!

MUSIC: I am weird with music. I tend to prefer certain tracks to an entire album. I like AC/DC, Metallica, Uncle Kracker, the Bgs, Guns n' Roses]], []Blink-182, System of a Down, Michael Jackson, Ozzy Osbourne, Sugar Ray and more!

I like a lot of different foods like shepherd’s pie, cheese burgers, steak, etc. I love blue berries, eggs, pizza, spaghetti and meatballs, garlic bread and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sleep

2. Food and water- even more if i make the food.

3. Family & Friends- these people are my life that is why they are number three. I could not live without them.

4. Time with people and time by myself- I need a balance of both of these. If I am alone for a long time I will go crazy and if I am around too many people I can sometimes feel claustrophobic.

5. A job- without this obviously I can't live. without a job i would go crazy with nothing to do.

6. A place to live- there is no place like your own house it just has that good feel to it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, life, pets, people, the future, where I am going in life and where I will end up, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am with friends, family, at the movies or at a shopping center just to see what is new and to get out and about. It also depends on what season it is and who is available to do something with me. If it is summer I tend to be outside swimming, shooting hoops, hiking through the woods, ect. If it is winter out I love the snow!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I am not that big on dating web sites.
2. I like my time alone but I also like being around people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in me or just want to chat.