Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jagrimes

26 Greensboro, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm down to earth, on the quiet side, a nice guy, and I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters and we're all very close.

Got my Bachelors of Science degree in Math from WCU. I plan to go back to school in May to get my pre med classes in order to pursue my lifelong dream of being a psychiatrist. I like to work out, run, spend time with friends and family, music, and movies.

I enjoy volunteering at the community table, gleaning for charity, and helping people in need. I am a Lily Award recipient for Outstanding Community Service as of May 2014.

I like all kinds of music; especially alternative and rock. I love live music and going to concerts.

I keep up to date on politics, current events, and news. Its important to be informed in order to make educated decisions.

I'm looking for a girl who is loyal, open, and honest. I like attention and good communication. I want a relationship with someone who is committed and loving, and shows an interest in me and my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Accepted to a program starting in May to get my pre med classes to pursue my lifelong dream of being a psychiatrist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, remaining calm during stressful times, helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice hair, eyes, and smile, and that I'm shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite genres are alternative, indie, rock, folk, and 90s. Specifically I like
MUSIC: Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin, Manchester Orchestra, Radiohead, the Strokes, and Modest Mouse.
MOVIES: Good Will Hunting, Pixar movies.
SHOWS: South Park, Futurama, Futurescape, History
FOOD: Mexican, Italian, and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends<\strong>:loved ones make life worth living.

Music: Concerts & live music, especially alternative, indie, 90s, and rock

The Gym and Working out

Being Outdoors: I like to get outside and soak up the sun, go for a hike, go swimming...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events, my family, news, politics, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might have a beer or two with friends, or just spend time with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a quiet, nice guy. And a lot of girls don't like that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have things in common, shared interests, and you are interested.